Leave a review for Attorney Gregory Casale!

MM slash DD slash YYYY
Leave a rating between 1-5*

Testimonials For Attorney Gregory Casale

Favorable Outcome for Moving Violation

November 2020
“I hired Attorney Casale for a moving violation that would have costed me thousands of dollars over the years as a younger driver. He was professional, very responsive to my calls, and kept me without a doubt that we were going to beat the clerk magistrate hearing. Thank you so much Mr. Casale and team! Recommend this man to anyone!”

October  2020
“I hired Gregory Casale for a moving violation and he took care of the problem hands down no problem great attorney highly recommended. Thank you Greg for your professional service.”

Favorable Outcome for Traffic Ticket Very Satisified representation from Attorney Casale

October 6 2020
“Mr. Casale helped me reach a favorable outcome for a traffic ticket. He is diligent and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Thank you Mr. Casale.”

February 2020
“I have to say ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ratings Is not enough when it comes to Gregory Casale. I have only good things to say about Gregory Casale. I reached out in the middle of the night for help and before the sun even came up Atty Casale was reaching out to me and had advised me what I should do with my legal situation. This is matter had stressed me out Immensely and thanks to this gentleman I can honestly say I can breathe again. I Highly Recommend Gregory Casale to anyone in need of legal Council! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellence in defense! HIGHLY Recommend!

March 2014
Mr. Casale and his paralegal Tara were extremely helpful in guiding me through this difficult time. Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. Right after my “incident” I emailed him, based off of these reviews, and within two hours he was on the phone with me helping guide me through the next steps. His office treated me like a person, not a criminal. Between Mr. Casale and Tara, I always felt informed and comforted. I also learned quite a bit from them and what to expect. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to get me out of my situation. He is a very compassionate and understanding individual. I will always appreciate the time and effort he and his staff put in to help me maintain my clean record. His efforts allowed me to have a second chance, I am grateful for that.

Thank you Mr. Casale and Tara!

Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

March 2014
“I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I’m very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.

Very Happy

March 2014
“Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a “clean” record.

An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience....

December 2013
“Attorney casale always kept me informed every step of the way. I never wondered what i needed to do because he is always two steps ahead. What a great experience during an unfortunate incident. Thanks to greg i was found not guilty…….

Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls. Or contact us online. We have served Massachusetts residents since 1998 for OUI/DWI/DWI (drunk driving offenses), assault and battery charges, possession of Class A, B, C & D drugs as well as drug distribution, larceny charges, shoplifting, domestic assault and battery, personal injury cases involving car and motorcycle accidents, slip-and-fall accidents.

The testimonials and ratings above are client writings and are not the position or opinion of Gregory Casale or the Law Firm.

There are plenty of attorneys in Massachusetts, many of whom practice in the areas of criminal defense, personal injury law. Give us the chance to show you what sets us apart. Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. You will not get a recording. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls. You can also contact us online. We work hard to obtain the very best possible results for our clients. We rely on word of mouth referrals for our current and past client to generate new clients. By doing so we must make sure our current client’s needs our highest priority every day. Below are unsolicited testimonials that we have received through emails, cards and letters from satisfied clients. We hope that you will be the next satisfied client that sends in a testimonial or review for us to post below.

October 2013
“Mr. Casale is very professional. He is an exceptional lawyer, calm and reassuring through the entire process. He is competent and always prepared. I highly recommend his services”

Possession with Intent to Distribute Class B Drugs Dismissed – Forfeited Funds Returned

May 2013
“Mr. Casale will forever be my knight in shining armor, without his help and the help of his associated law office my life would not be the same today. I will forever be indebted to him for returning to me my freedom and peace of mind. He was beyond helpfully in every aspect and professional from beginning to end.

Former Client

February 2013
“Gregory Casale was my attorney for an OUI case I was charged with last summer. I was found not guilty this February. During the past 8 months, while I was going through the court process, he immediately answered all of my questions anytime I was confused about something regarding my case. One of the most helpful things for me was that he remained confident and positive the entire time, including the day of my final trial. As a result, I myself was also confident because I knew that I had an experienced attorney on my side who was well prepared to take on the prosecution. I would highly recommend Gregory Casale to anyone in need of help and considering hiring an attorney because he is intelligent, articulate, and very reliable.

Shoplifting By Asportation Dismissed

February 2013
Mr. Casale is an outstanding attorney. He returned all my calls promptly and gathered the information needed quickly and respectfully. I was facing misdemeanor charges of shoplifting by asportation. Mr. Casale’s years of experience and expertise shined through in every way during his time representing me. He was able to get my case dismissed and the fine dropped from $250 to $100 and more importantly since it was dismissed, I continue to have a clean record.

I trust Mr. Casale and his hard work. Not only is he excellent at what he does, he does it with kindness. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your time, energy, and kindness. Most of all I thank you for getting my case dismissed and keeping my record clean. You are the best!

Innocent Until Proven Guilty

January 2012
“Attorney Casale represented me after an OUI arrest. He was very confident that we could win the case based on the factual evidence. Atty. Casale kept me well informed on the court process from start to finish. Always answering any questions I had through my trial. I always was able to call Atty Casale’s office to reach or leave and receive messages in regards to my case with his legal staff, that was very reassuring. His confidence in presenting the case based on the evidence and well-rounded knowledge of the laws that govern us our rights, and pursuit of excellence in his craft are what got me a dismissal and my life back to normal. Thank you Atty. Casale

Trustworthy and Dependable

November 2008
“Gregory was clutch in my time of need. It was very hard to place my trust in someone I didn’t know but Greg did not let me down. He responded immediately to my calls and was prompt getting to the courthouse. His advice was outstanding. He explained to me how there was no case against me and told me the plan he had. Admittedly I was nervous to place so much trust in someone at such a crucial time in my life, but Greg did not let me down! Thanks to Greg I have a clean record and a fresh start! Anonymous Writer

November 2008
$90,000 in Savings Attorney Greg Casale has represented me on three separate occasions. Each time successfully and with a total savings to me personally of over $90,000 versus the other party’s claims. His responsiveness, professionalism and skill in front of the court is truly second to none. I have and will continue to exclusively use Attorney Casale as my personal representative. Worcester Court Ben Graves Shrewsbury, MA

Dangerous Weapon & Drug Distribution Charges Wiped Clean

November 2008
“I was charged with multiple felony drug charges, including possession of marijuana and heroin with intent to distribute, as well as possession of a dangerous weapon. I put my trust in Gregory Casale and he fought hard for me every step of the way. Thanks to Attorney Casale, I came out of the situation with a clean record. Attorney Casale’s professionalism, dedication and experience truly set him apart. He treated me like my case was his number one priority, and I can’t recommend him highly enough. Thank you Gregory Casale! Dudley District Court Zachary Y.

Attorney Casale's Excellent Representation

February 2009
“My experience retaining Gregory Casale has always been 100% positive over the past 9 yrs. Mr. Casale has represented me in front of the court and worked on contractual matters. Each time he has delivered exactly what was committed to in a professional and successful manner. His eloquence in front of the court is unsurpassed and his knowledge of the law is extensive. Mr. Casale has saved me over $93,000 with his legal expertise. Use his services if you seek a successful outcome to your case. Posted by: hbengraves.

#1 in Worcester, Massachusetts - Martindale Hubble - Profile Visibility

March 8, 2009
Martindale-Hubbel Profile Visibility #1 in weekly profile views out of 869 lawyers in Worcester, Massachusetts

October 09 – April 10
“I contacted Mr Casale early on a Sunday morning following a DUI arrest the previous night. He met with me that day within a matter of hours to review my case. I had submitted to both the field sobriety tests and the breathalyzer test (I subsequently blew a 0.090 BAC). Mr Casale made me feel comfortable and confident heading into my court dates, but was open and honest about my case throughout the process. The end result of his representation was a “Not Guilty” verdict. In the end this saved me well over $3000 in fines, court fees, and other costs, not to mention a loss of license. I am more than satisfied with his representation and would absolutely recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. Thank you Greg!!

Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls. Or contact us online. We have served Massachusetts residents since 1998 for OUI/DWI/DWI (drunk driving offenses), assault and battery charges, possession of Class A, B, C & D drugs as well as drug distribution, larceny charges, shoplifting, domestic assault and battery, personal injury cases involving car and motorcycle accidents, slip-and-fall accidents.

The testimonials and ratings above are client writings and are not the position or opinion of Gregory Casale or the Law Firm.