Testimonials

Attorney Casale’s Excellent Representation

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory 6-12 months ago. Gregory handled my Civil Litigation & Contract matter. I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers. Client Review: My experience retaining Gregory Casale has always been 100% positive over the past 9 yrs. Mr. Casale has represented me in front of the court and worked on contractual matters. Each time he has delivered exactly what was committed to in a professional and successful manner. His eloquence in front of the court is unsurpassed and his knowledge of the law is extensive. Mr. Casale has saved me over $93,000 with his legal expertise. Use his services if you seek a successful outcome to your case. Posted by: hbengraves.

Dangerous Weapon & Drug Distribution Charges Wiped Clean

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory 1-6 months ago. Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter. I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers. Client Review: I was charged with multiple felony drug charges, including possession of marijuana and heroin with intent to distribute, as well as possession of a dangerous weapon. I put my trust in Gregory Casale and he fought hard for me every step of the way. Thanks to Attorney Casale, I came out of the situation with a clean record. Attorney Casale’s professionalism, dedication and experience truly set him apart. He treated me like my case was his number one priority, and I can’t recommend him highly enough. Thank you Gregory Casale! Dudley District Court Zachary Y.

Trustworthy and Dependable

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory 1-6 months ago. Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers. Client Review: Gregory was clutch in my time of need. It was very hard to place my trust in someone I didn’t know but Greg did not let me down. He responded immediately to my calls and was prompt getting to the courthouse. His advice was outstanding. He explained to me how there was no case against me and told me the plan he had. Admittedly I was nervous to place so much trust in someone at such a crucial time in my life, but Greg did not let me down! Thanks to Greg I have a clean record and a fresh start! Anonymous Writer

Innocent Until Proven Guilty

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory 1-3 years ago. Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers. Client Review: Attorney Casale represented me after an OUI arrest. He was very confident that we could win the case based on the factual evidence. Atty. Casale kept me well informed on the court process from start to finish. Always answering any questions I had through my trial. I always was able to call Atty Casale’s office to reach or leave and receive messages in regards to my case with his legal staff, that was very reassuring. His confidence in presenting the case based on the evidence and well-rounded knowledge of the laws that govern us our rights, and pursuit of excellence in his craft are what got me a dismissal and my life back to normal. Thank you Atty. Casale

Shoplifting By Asportation Dismissed

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory < 1 month ago. Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter. I have previously worked with no lawyers. Client Review: Mr. Casale is an outstanding attorney. He returned all my calls promptly and gathered the information needed quickly and respectfully. I was facing misdemeanor charges of shoplifting by asportation. Mr. Casale’s years of experience and expertise shined through in every way during his time representing me. He was able to get my case dismissed and the fine dropped from $250 to $100 and more importantly since it was dismissed, I continue to have a clean record.I trust Mr. Casale and his hard work. Not only is he excellent at what he does, he does it with kindness. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your time, energy, and kindness. Most of all I thank you for getting my case dismissed and keeping my record clean. You are the best!

Former Client

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory < 1 month ago. Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter. I have previously worked with no lawyers. Client Review: Gregory Casale was my attorney for an OUI case I was charged with last summer. I was found not guilty this February. During the past 8 months, while I was going through the court process, he immediately answered all of my questions anytime I was confused about something regarding my case. One of the most helpful things for me was that he remained confident and positive the entire time, including the day of my final trial. As a result, I myself was also confident because I knew that I had an experienced attorney on my side who was well prepared to take on the prosecution. I would highly recommend Gregory Casale to anyone in need of help and considering hiring an attorney because he is intelligent, articulate, and very reliable.

Possession with Intent to Distribute Class B Drugs Dismissed – Forfeited Funds Returned

I recommend Gregory Casale. I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago. Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter. I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers. Client Review: Mr. Casale will forever be my knight in shining armor, without his help and the help of his associated law office my life would not be the same today. I will forever be indebted to him for returning to me my freedom and peace of mind. He was beyond helpfully in every aspect and professional from beginning to end.

An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience….

I recommend Gregory Casale. I used Gregory 1-6 months ago. Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter. Client Review:Attorney casale always kept me informed every step of the way. I never wondered what i needed to do because he is always two steps ahead. What a great experience during an unfortunate incident. Thanks to greg i was found not guilty…….

Very Happy

I recommend Gregory Casale. I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago. Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter. Client Review: Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a “clean” record.

Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

I recommend Gregory Casale. I hired Gregory < 1 month ago. Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter. Client Review: I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I’m very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.
Request an Appointment
Scroll to Top