Jump to Navigation

Testimonials

Testimonials for Attorney Gregory Casale

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating March 2014

Excellent representation from Attorney Casale

Overall rating
five star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I hired Gregory < 1 month ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Client Review: While visiting Massachusetts from out of state, I found myself involved in an unfortunate incident and with a criminal offense charged against me. Due to the necessity for counsel to act in my behalf while I was back at home I was careful in my selection of Attorneys. A list of 10 became a list of two, then one.

Attorney Casale's enthusiasm, knowledge of the law, patience, and the respect he commands amongst the Court and his peers was demonstrated repeatedly, and ultimately resulted in a most favorable outcome regarding my case. Attorney Casale's defense was so thorough I was able to resolve my charge without having to reappear in court. Though my case may not be typical, I believe the positive outcome rests largely on the skills of Attorney Casale.

As in any other industry, there are vast choices available to a prospective client and making the right choice is paramount, especially when the courts are involved. Attorney Casale is that right choice.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating March 2014

Excellence in defense! HIGHLY Recommend!

Overall rating
 Five star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I hired Gregory 1-6 month ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Client Review: Mr. Casale and his paralegal Tara were extremely helpful in guiding me through this difficult time. Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. Right after my "incident" I emailed him, based off of these reviews, and within two hours he was on the phone with me helping guide me through the next steps. His office treated me like a person, not a criminal. Between Mr. Casale and Tara, I always felt informed and comforted. I also learned quite a bit from them and what to expect. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to get me out of my situation. He is a very compassionate and understanding individual. I will always appreciate the time and effort he and his staff put in to help me maintain my clean record. His efforts allowed me to have a second chance, I am grateful for that.

Thank you Mr. Casale and Tara!

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating March 2014

Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

Overall rating
Five star rating
Trustworthy
five circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
four circles

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I hired Gregory < 1 month ago.
  • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Client Review: I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I'm very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating March 2014

Very Happy

Overall rating
Five star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
four circles
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
four circles

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Client Review: Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a "clean" record.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating December 2013

An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience....

Overall rating
Five Star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory 1-6 months ago..
  • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Client Review:Attorney casale always kept me informed every step of the way. I never wondered what i needed to do because he is always two steps ahead. What a great experience during an unfortunate incident. Thanks to greg i was found not guilty.......


Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls. Or contact us online.

We have served Massachusetts residents since 1998 for OUI/DWI/DWI (drunk driving offenses), assault and battery charges, possession of Class A, B, C & D drugs as well as drug distribution, larceny charges, shoplifting, domestic assault and battery, personal injury cases involving car and motorcycle accidents, slip and fall accidents.

The testimonials and ratings above are client writings and are not the position or opinion of Gregory Casale or the Law Firm.

There are plenty of attorneys in Massachusetts, many of whom practice in the areas of criminal defense, personal injury law. Give us the chance to show you what sets us apart. Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. You will not get a recording. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls.

You can also contact us online.

We work hard to obtain the very best possible results for our clients. We rely on word of mouth referrals for our current and past client to generate new clients. By doing so we must make sure our current client's needs our highest priority every day.

Below are unsolicited testimonials that we have received through e-mails, cards and letters from satisfied clients. We hope that you will be the next satisfied client that sends in a testimonial or review for us to post below.


Testimonials

October 2013

Mr. Casale is very professional. He is an exceptional lawyer, calm and reassuring through the entire process. He is competent and always prepared. I highly recommend his services

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating May 2013

Possession with Intent to Distribute Class B Drugs Dismissed – Forfeited Funds Returned

Overall rating
five Star rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review: Mr. Casale will forever be my knight in shining armor, without his help and the help of his associated law office my life would not be the same today. I will forever be indebted to him for returning to me my freedom and peace of mind. He was beyond helpfully in every aspect and professional from beginning to end.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating February 2013

Former Client

Overall rating
five star rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory < 1 month ago.
  • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Client Review: Gregory Casale was my attorney for an OUI case I was charged with last summer. I was found not guilty this February. During the past 8 months, while I was going through the court process, he immediately answered all of my questions anytime I was confused about something regarding my case. One of the most helpful things for me was that he remained confident and positive the entire time, including the day of my final trial. As a result, I myself was also confident because I knew that I had an experienced attorney on my side who was well prepared to take on the prosecution. I would highly recommend Gregory Casale to anyone in need of help and considering hiring an attorney because he is intelligent, articulate, and very reliable.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating February 2013

Shoplifting By Asportation Dismissed

Overall rating
Five Star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory < 1 month ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Client Review: Mr. Casale is an outstanding attorney. He returned all my calls promptly and gathered the information needed quickly and respectfully. I was facing misdemeanor charges of shoplifting by asportation. Mr. Casale's years of experience and expertise shined through in every way during his time representing me. He was able to get my case dismissed and the fine dropped from $250 to $100 and more importantly since it was dismissed, I continue to have a clean record.

I trust Mr. Casale and his hard work. Not only is he excellent at what he does, he does it with kindness. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your time, energy, and kindness. Most of all I thank you for getting my case dismissed and keeping my record clean. You are the best!

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating January 2012

Innocent Until Proven Guilty

Overall rating
Five Star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory 1-3 years ago.
  • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review: Atty. Casale represented me after an OUI arrest. He was very confident that we could win the case based on the factual evidence. Atty. Casale kept me well informed on the court process from start to finish. Always answering any questions I had through my trial. I always was able to call Atty Casale’s office to reach or leave and receive messages in regards to my case with his legal staff, that was very reassuring. His confidence in presenting the case based on the evidence and well-rounded knowledge of the laws the govern us our rights and pursuit of excellence in his craft are what got me a dismissal and my life back to normal. Thank you Atty. Casale

November 2008
Anonymous
Five (5) Star Avvo Rating

Trustworthy and Dependable

Overall rating
Five star Rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory 1-6 months ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review: Gregory was clutch in my time of need. It was very hard to place my trust in someone I didn't know but Greg did not let me down. He responded immediately to my calls and was prompt getting to the courthouse. His advice was outstanding. He explained to me how there was no case against me and told me the plan he had. Admittedly I was nervous to place so much trust in someone at such a crucial time in my life, but Greg did not let me down!

Thanks to Greg I have a clean record and a fresh start! Anonymous Writer

November 2008

$90,000 in Savings Attorney Greg Casale has represented me on three separate occasions. Each time successfully and with a total savings to me personally of over $90,000 versus the other party's claims. His responsiveness, professionalism and skill in front of the court is truly second to none. I have and will continue to exclusively use Attorney Casale as my personal representative. Worcester Court
Ben Graves
Shrewsbury, MA

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating March 2008

Dangerous Weapon & Drug Distribution Charges Wiped Clean

Overall rating
Five Star rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory 1-6 months ago.
  • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review: I was charged with multiple felony drug charges, including possession of marijuana and heroin with intent to distribute, as well as possession of a dangerous weapon. I put my trust in Gregory Casale and he fought hard for me every step of the way.

Thanks to Attorney Casale, I came out of the situation with a clean record. Attorney Casale's professionalism, dedication and experience truly set him apart. He treated me like my case was his number one priority, and I can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you Gregory Casale!
Dudley District Court
Zachary Y.

Five (5) Star Avvo Rating February 2009

Attorney Casale's Excellent Representation

Overall rating
five star rating
Trustworthy
Five Circle
Responsive
Five Circle
Knowledgeable
Five Circle
Kept me informed
Five Circle

  • I recommend Gregory Casale.
  • I used Gregory 6-12 months ago.
  • Gregory handled my Civil Litigation & Contract matter.
  • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Client Review: My experience retaining Gregory Casale has always been 100% positive over the past 9 yrs. Mr. Casale has represented me in front of the court and worked on contractual matters. Each time he has delivered exactly what was committed to in a professional and successful manner. His eloquence in front of the court is unsurpassed and his knowledge of the law is extensive. Mr. Casale has saved me over $93,000 with his legal expertise. Use his services if you seek a successful outcome to your case. Posted by: hbengraves.

Ranked #1 by Martindale Hubble in Profile Visibility
March 8, 2009

#1 in Worcester, Massachusetts - Martindale Hubble - Profile Visibility

Martindale Hubble Profile Visibility
#1 in weekly profile views out of 869 lawyers in Worcester, Massachusetts

October 09 - April 10I contacted Mr Casale early on a Sunday morning following a DUI arrest the previous night. He met with me that day within a matter of hours to review my case. I had submitted to both the field sobriety tests and the breathalyzer test (I subsequently blew a 0.090 BAC). Mr Casale made me feel comfortable and confident heading into my court dates, but was open and honest about my case throughout the process. The end result of his representation was a "Not Guilty" verdict. In the end this saved me well over $3000 in fines, court fees, and other costs, not to mention a loss of license. I am more than satisfied with his representation and would absolutely recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. Thank you Greg!!
To Be ContinuedWe would be proud to display your testimonial here.

Call Gregory Casale Attorney At Law today at 508-556-6938 or toll free at 877-752-7501 for a free consultation. Our operators are available 24/7 for your emergency calls. Or contact us online.

We have served Massachusetts residents since 1998 for OUI/DWI/DWI (drunk driving offenses), assault and battery charges, possession of Class A, B, C & D drugs as well as drug distribution, larceny charges, shoplifting, domestic assault and battery, personal injury cases involving car and motorcycle accidents, slip and fall accidents.

The testimonials and ratings above are client writings and are not the position or opinion of Gregory Casale or the Law Firm.

view our videos

how can we help you?

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

download our mobile app:

iOS

attorney gregory casale

We proudly rely heavily on word of mouth referrals for our client base. To do so means that we must make our current client's needs our highest priority everyday. Give us the chance to show you what sets us apart.

our office location

Gregory Casale, Attorney at Law
306 Main St., 1st Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
Local: 508-556-6938
Toll Free: 877-752-7501
Fax: 508-752-6999
Email Us
Worcester Law Office